Skip to Main Content
Status Delivered
Workspace * IBM Cloud Ideas
Created by Guest
Created on Aug 23, 2016

Switch Region

When the user changes Region, it would be necessary to unselect the selected organization. It avoids the error message when the organization is not available in the new Region.

  • ADMIN RESPONSE
    Feb 22, 2018
    We are reviewing this requirement.
  • Guest
    Feb 22, 2018

    This was completed a long time ago, and the concept of region switching is no longer the same either. 

  • Guest
    Feb 1, 2017

    Hi,

    It is on a Public Bluemix.

    Pat

  • Guest
    Aug 23, 2016

    Thanks for your input Patrick. Would you please let us know whether this is for Bluemix Public, Dedicated or Local?