just want to highlight -A user with no classic permission, still able to see the Classic Subnet and VLAN details under network. It should not be there since user has no access to classic.
| Idea priority | Medium |
| Needed By | Month |
By clicking the "Post Comment" or "Submit Idea" button, you are agreeing to the IBM Ideas Portal Terms of Use.
Do not place IBM confidential, company confidential, or personal information into any field.
changing the status to Defect. @NEIL THOMAS can you please ask for Engr's thoughts on this.
@Guest Happy to look into this for you, but as Ahmed said, we need a little more info - preferably a support case number if there is one, and steps to reproduce. Thanks!
@Guest can you provide the steps to reproduce?
So, its not under "Needs more information" ?
Hi, Yes, but the support says it is by design.
Hello and thank you for your submission - upon review this seems like a defect, have you tried to resolve by opening a support ticket ?