It would be great to be able to downgrade from the paid standard plans to the lite plan in the event that your project scope changes instead of having to completely delete your account.
| Idea priority | Medium |
By clicking the "Post Comment" or "Submit Idea" button, you are agreeing to the IBM Ideas Portal Terms of Use.
Do not place IBM confidential, company confidential, or personal information into any field.
This issue was reported earlier about option to downgrade just like any other subscription service. By deleting/disabling the account tied to your email address , it is forcing users to use different email address to get lite account and when they leave the company it is difficult to identify and cleanup these lite accounts.